You are hereLiaison Unit Madrid

Liaison Unit Madrid


FOREST EUROPE Liaison Unit

Liaison unit of Forest Europe was officially  transferred to Slovakia on January 1, 2016 (please use liaison.unit.bratislava@foresteurope.org to contact the liaison unit, or visit Liaison Unit Bratislava page for more contact details)

 

former Liaison Unit Madrid - Ministerial Conference on the Protection of Forests in Europe

T +34 914458410 - F +34 913226170

liaison.unit.madrid@foresteurope.org

 

 

89

 

María Tourné

Head of the LUM 

+34 91 322 62 28 / +34 679 09 02 34

F +34 91 322 61 70

maria.tourne@foresteurope.org

 

 

 


88

 

Beatriz Bueno

Policy Adviser

+34 91 445 84 10  / +34 638 53 43 20

F +34 91 322 61 70

beatriz.bueno@foresteurope.org

 

 

 


208

 

Elena Estrada

Policy Adviser

T +34 91 445 84 10  / +34 671 41 47 21

F +34 91 322 61 70

elena.estrada@foresteurope.org

 

 

 


11

 

Edurne Lacalle

Policy Adviser and Logistics

+34 91 445 84 10  / +34 658 50 46 94

F +34 91 322 61 70

edurne.lacalle@foresteurope.org

 

 


8

 

Myriam Martín

Policy Adviser

T +34 91 445 84 10  / +34 671 41 47 09

F +34 91 322 61 70

myriam.martin@foresteurope.org

 

 

 


86

 

Marta Chicharro

Head of Communications

+34 91 445 84 10  / +34 658 42 34 69

F +34 91 322 61 70

marta.chicharro@foresteurope.org

 

Calendar

«  
  »
 M   T   W   T   F   S   S 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31